Fly to HongKong

by balancedue99

What shoud I know before I go?
Fly is by far my favourite venue in Hong Kong. It has an excellent music policy, awesome decor, fantastic sound and lighting and Wonderful staff It offers a quality alternative to the over-the-top show-offy vibe in a lot of other HK nightspots. All of the artists We look after for the region absolutely love playing there.

Who’s going to get me on the guestlist?
It’s operated by the Buzz group. ‘they oper- ate several high-end outlets in Hong Kong most notably the incredibly popular night-club Volar and the superb bar/restaurant, Lily & Bloom (which is an absolute must for eats when visiting Hong Kong!!).

What should I wear?
Stylish, but not snooty Everyone dresses well in Hong Kong – Fly is more relaxed than other high-end venues, but make a little effort, please!

What time should I make my entrance?
Things tend to get going around midnight.

Whats the music?
Superb residents Ryan Ashton (house/ techno/electro) and Yves (superb female D] who plays a real party rocldng mix of quality old to new stuff), as well as a string of superb international guests; Scream and Benga, Krafty Kuts, Goldie, Stanton Warriors and Benni Bolo to name but a few.

Who should I look out for?
A lot of HK and regional celebrities who are perhaps tired of the OTT show-olfy thing that HK is known for.

Where it is & what time does it close? G/F, 24-30 lee House St, Central, Hong Kong, Hong Kong Open until very late!

What else should we know?
Not only is Fly my favourite club in HK, it’s easily one of the top five in Asia and definitly one of my personal favorites in the world.. And believe me l’ve been to. A lot!

Phuket BLAY

25570305-095335.jpg